There could be changes ahead…..

The internet is a wonderful place. You type a few letters into Google and before you know it, you have 24,000,000,000 (ish) search results – though obviously depends on what letters you type in. You type the wrong letters in, you end up with god knows what. You type in the right the letters and you get what you want. However, this evening I took a bit of a risk, and started searching for other crazed folk carrying out challenges. I don’t want to go into great detail at the minute, as I’m still in the brain storming stage, but I’m very much contemplating switching one or two of the challenges.

For those that have already agreed to sign up for sponsoring me over the long term, trust me, you won’t be disappointed with the changes. In fact, I think you’ll be veritably excited.

Watch this space.

Help for Heroes [21:21] Challenge

About benjonlambert

Mountain climber, marathon runner, Olympic torchbearer & ACF instructor amongst other things: "Success never came to those who weren't ready for a challenge"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to There could be changes ahead…..

  1. Adam says:

    Hi Ben,

    I just found your site. Good on you for doing this. I’ll be following along!

    Adam

    • Cheers mate. It’s early days for me, but so far so good. Just checked out your blog and it’s got some pretty interesting stuff. When I get a few minutes spare I’m definitely going to have a proper read.

Leave a Reply

