Taking one step back, before taking lots of steps forward

I need to play a little catch up. There’s a couple of thing I need to get off my chest which I would have done as they occurred (or at least the same day), but only set this bad boy up a couple of days ago. Therefore I apologise for the retroactive (or retrospective if you’re my boss) entries. I’m aiming to be fully up to date by Boxing Day – I’d like to say it was a mini-challenge, but that would be taking cheating to a whole new level. But in my defence, I’m not actually starting the challenge process until 1st January.

New year’s resolution – blog in the present not in the past (I don’t think BBC News would go so well if they didn’t report in the relative present).

Help for Heroes [21:21] Challenge

About benjonlambert

Mountain climber, marathon runner, Olympic torchbearer & ACF instructor amongst other things: "Success never came to those who weren't ready for a challenge"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

